Social Media Update

I’ve been working hard over the duration of my Major Project to be more involved with my social media pages to try and put myself out there a bit more ready for the future (eek)

I made a note of my number of followers on various social media at the start of the project and can see a definite increase, particularly on Instagram where I have been focussing most of my attention. At the end of the project I have:

376 followers on Instagram (posted 76 posts since start of project)
122 followers on Twitter – definitely started getting more into Twitter towards the end of the project.
312 likes on Facebook

I think social media is an extremely useful tool in this industry and in this day and age, and I will definitely be continuing with trying to expand reach and SEO and all that gibberish.

Amy

 

Leave a Reply

